dashterew.blogg.se

Secondhand serenade your call acoustic version
Secondhand serenade your call acoustic version








The deluxe edition features a radio version of "Your Call," acoustic versions of "Fall for You" and "Like a Knife," a new song, "Last Time," and a remake of Coldplay's "Fix You." The DVD includes behind-the-scenes footage and videos. "I wanted to give fans something special for making the album a success." "And me, my manager and record label thought it would be a good idea to release a deluxe edition with a DVD and extra songs. "I was excited that the initial CD did well," Vesely said. In the meantime, Secondhand Serenade released a deluxe version of the 2008 CD "A Twist in My Story." "That isn't much time, but things have been going smoothly." And we scheduled two months to finish recording it. "I did a bunch of song writing and demo recordings on the road. The new songs, Vesely said, will be featured on Secondhand Serenade's new CD, which will be released early next year. "And I'm also planning to play straight piano versions of new songs." "I want to play some songs that they have never heard live," he said. The surprises include alternate versions of some songs and a couple of new songs. "People in Utah have seen me so many times that I think I'm going to give them a few surprises." "Every time we come out there we have a good time," he said during a telephone call from Los Angeles. The last time he was here was just before Thanksgiving 2008. Multi-instrumentalist John Vesely, the heart and soul of Secondhand Serenade, loves playing in Utah.










Secondhand serenade your call acoustic version